Contactpersonen

Bewonerscommissie:

Jos van Breenen: j.breenen@planet.nl
Joost Busscher: gallwijk@gmail.com
Joop van Ditmarsch: joopvanditmarsch@gmail.com
Anne-Mieke Ipenburg: amwer1947@kpnmail.nl
Renate Jongebloet: renate.jongebloet@gmail.com
Danny Klarenbeek: info@klarenbeekzonwering.nl
Christa Nieskens: eanieskens@planet.nl

WijkNogLeuker:

Frits van der Leije: frits@wijknogleuker.nl
Willem van Lon: w.vanLon@xmsweb.nl
Jos Soons: jos@wijknogleuker.nl

Vereniging Natuur en Milieu, werkgroep Groenberaad:

Henny Olthof: groenberaad@vnmw.nl
Ruud Waltman: ruudwaltman@ziggo.nl

Gemeente Wijk bij Duurstede afdeling Beheer:

Patrick van der Linden: pvanderLinden@wijkbijduurstede.nl